A New York Public Library website

NYPL Map Warper

Log In Create Account
Home > Search > Maps > Map 9699
?t=t&id=1575788 "Niagara, Erie, Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Allegany, Monroe, and Livingston Counties"
from New topographical atlas and gazetteer of New York, comprising a topographical view of the several counties of the state, ... including ... map of the United States and territories ... Compiled from the latest astronomical observations, official surveys and records of the United States and territories ... (In 1 layer) Depicts: 1871 Last modified about 11 years ago. 17 control points.
View on Digital Collections | Download KML
Kml logo 20x25 Export
You may need to log in to start editing the map

A low resolution preview is shown below.