A New York Public Library website

NYPL Map Warper

Log In Create Account
Home > Search > Maps > Map 14770
?t=t&id=1532555 General map of the city of New York, consisting of boroughs of Manhattan, Brooklyn, Bronx, Queens and Richmond : consolidated into one municipality by act of the legislature of the state of New York Chapter 378 of the laws of 1897 : showing in addition
from Whole (In 1 layer) Depicts: 1900 Last modified over 7 years ago. 15 control points.
View on Digital Collections | Download KML
Kml logo 20x25 Export
You may need to log in to start editing the map

A low resolution preview is shown below.